School reopens at 8.50 am on Tuesday 5 September 2017 , we look forward to seeing you then.  
Home | Our News

Term Dates

 

 

Field Lane Primary Term Dates

2016-17

 

Autumn 2016

Spring 2017

Summer 2017

School re-opens

Thursday 1 September

Tuesday 3 January

Monday 24 April

School Closes

n/a

n/a

Monday 1 May

School closes – half term

Friday 14 October

Friday 17 February

Friday 26 May

School re-opens

Monday 31 October

Monday 27 February

Monday 12 June

School closes – end of term

Tuesday 20 December

Friday 7 April

Wednesday 26 July

 

INSET Days

Wednesday 31st August

Monday 10th April 

Tuesday 11th April 

Wednesday 12th April

Thursday 13th April 

 

2017-18

 

Autumn 2017

Spring 2018

Summer 2018

School re-opens

Tuesday 5 September

Tuesday 9 January

Monday 9 April

School Closes

n/a

n/a

Monday 7 May

School closes – half term

Thursday 26 October

Friday 16 February

Friday 18 May

School re-opens

Monday 6 November

Monday 26 February

Monday 4 June

School closes – end of term

Friday 22 December

Thursday 29 March

Friday 20 July

 
INSET Days
 
Monday 4 September
Friday 27 October
Monday 8 January
Monday 23 July
Tuesday 24 July
  • Field Lane Primary School
  • Burnsall Road,Rastrick,Brighouse
  • West Yorks,HD6 3JT
  • Email: admin@fieldlane.calderdale.sch.uk
  • Tel: 01484 713792
Schoolbox Login Admin Log In