Home | Our News

Term Dates

 

 

Field Lane School Term 2017-18

 

Autumn 2017

Spring 2018

Summer 2018

School re-opens

Tuesday 5 September

Tuesday 9 January

Monday 9 April

School Closes

n/a

n/a

Monday 7 May

School closes – half term

Thursday 26 October

Friday 16 February

Friday 18 May

School re-opens

Monday 6 November

Monday 26 February

Monday 4 June

School closes – end of term

Friday 22 December

Thursday 29 March

Friday 20 July

 
INSET Days
 
Monday 4 September
Friday 27 October
Monday 8 January
Monday 23 July
Tuesday 24 July
 
Field Lane School Term Dates 2018-19
 
 

Autumn 2018

Spring 2019 Summer 2019
School re-opens  Tuesday 4th September 2018 Monday 7th January '19 Monday 29th April '19
School closes

na

na  
School closes-half term

Friday 26th October '18

Thursday 14th February '19 Thursday 23rd May '19
School re-opens-end of term

Tuesday 6th November '18

Monday 25th February Monday 3rd June'19
School closes Friday 21st December '18 Friday 12th April' 19

Friday 19th July '19

 
Training/INSET  days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
 
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
 
 
  • Field Lane Primary School
  • Burnsall Road,Rastrick,Brighouse
  • West Yorks,HD6 3JT
  • Email: admin@brighterfuturesmat.org.uk
  • Tel: 01484 713792
Schoolbox Login Admin Log In